Home Feed Recent Add
ajab singh ki gajab kahani
ajab singh ki gajab kahani

Ajab Singh Ki Gajab Kahani

By  Ved Sharma   •  Last updated on - 29 Jan 2017
Album Info
      Favourited By 0 users
  • Tracks7
  • Release Date27 Jan 2017
  • LanguageHindi
  • LyricistVed Sharma
  • Buy Itunes

About Album

Indian social-drama based movie Ajab Singh Ki Gajab Kahani (don't even think it's related to Ajab Prem Ki Ghazab Kahani in any aspect) is written & directed by Rishi Prakash Mishra under the production banner of Shree Triveni Films International & Basmati Creations. Ajab Singh Ki Gajab Kahani stars Ajay K Singh, Archana Prasad & Amit Kaushik in the main lead roles, while Yashpal Sharma, Govind Namdev, Manoj Mishra in the main supporting roles.

The official trailer of the movie was released on 13th January, 2017 and received a pretty decent response from the public. The trailer almost crossed half million views in 2 weeks. The trailer is given below:

The music for Ajab Singh Ki Gajab Kahani is composed by various musicians which includes Ved Sharma, Tannmay Pahwa, UV Niranjann & Prithvi Raj Singhdev, same the the music composers the lyrics for the album have been written by various lyricist which includes Ved Sharma, Sanjeev Chaturvedi, Anindya Chakraborty, Rajesh Verma & Sant Kabir. The full music album was released on 27th January, 2017 & it includes a total of 7 tracks. The music rights of the movie are acquired by T-Series & movie is slated to release in cinemas soon.