Home Feed Recent Add


By  Vishal-shekhar   •  Last updated on - 05 Dec 2016
Album Info

About Album

Indian romantic-drama film, Befikre is directed by Aditya Chopra under the banner of Yash Raj Films. Befikre features Ranveer Singh & Vaani Kapoor in the main lead roles. The official trailer of the movie was uploaded on 10th October, 2016 on YouTube and received over 15+ million views in just 2 days, making it an instant hit trailer.

Music for Befikre is composed by Vishal-Shekhar, while the lyrics been written by Jaideep Sahni. The first song entitled as Labon Ka Karobaar was released on 09th September, 2016 on digital retailer and online music streaming services. The full music album was released on 01st December, 2016 with a total of 7 songs including one Instrumental song titled as "Love Is A Dare". The music rights of the movie are acquired by YRF Music & movie is slated to release in cinemas on 09th December 2016.