Home Feed Recent Add
jungle rules
jungle rules

Jungle Rules

By  French Montana   •  Last updated on - 09 Jul 2017
Album Info
      Favourited By 0 users
  • Tracks15
  • Release Date14 Jul 2017
  • LanguageEnglish
  • Buy Itunes

About Album

Moroccan-American hip hop artist French Montana is finally returning to the music spotlight with his official second studio music album. French Montana's second official studio album is titled as "Jungle Rules". His new album had a total of 18 tracks which includes a huge artists collaborations; the various collaborated musical artists are The Weeknd, Young Thug, Future, Max B, Travis Scott, Pharrell Williams, T.I., Swae Lee, Chinx & Quavo. Two lead promotional tracks titled 'Unforgettable' & 'No Pressure' from the music album Jungle Rules were released/dropped on the same day i.e. on 07th April & two months later third lead single from the album, 'Bring Dem Things' featuring Pharrell Williams was released.

The music for French Montana's new music album Jungle Rules is produced by various music producers which includes Puff Daddy, French Montana (himslef), Floyd "A1" Bentley, 1Mind, Alex Lustig, Rick Steel, C.P Dubb DaviDior, NGHTxNGHT, Detail, Shaun Lopez, Harry Fraud, J-Holt, LetMeSeeYou, Diego Ave, Pharrell Williams and few more. Similarly, various lyricist been part of the album Jungle Rules too; some of them are Kharbouch, Khalif Brown, Michael L. Williams II, Christopher Washington, Maria Knight, Austin Donawa, Jeffery Williams, Earlan Bartley, Floyd Bentley and more. The full French Montana's second studio album is scheduled to release on 14th July on all digital retailers & services. The album Jungle Rules is under the record label of Sony Music.