Home Feed Recent Add


By  Anup Rubens   •  Last updated on - 24 Mar 2017

Comments (

Album Info

About Album

Telugu language based Indian comedy-action based movie Katamarayudu is directed by Kishore Kumar Pardasani under the production banner of North Star Entertainment. Katamarayudu is an official remake of Ajith Kumar's Veeram, which was released way back in 2014. Katamarayudu stars Pawan Kalyan & Shruti Haasan in the main lead roles, while Kamal Kamaraju, Rao Ramesh, Chaitanya Krishna & Pradeep Rawat in the main supporting roles.

The official movie trailer of Katamarayudu was released/uploaded on 04th February, 2017 exclusively on youtube. The trailer was an instant trend and till now the trailer has over 11 million views with almost 3 lakh likes. (You can watch trailer below)

The music for Katamarayudu is composed by Anup Rubens; while the lyrics been written by Ramajogaiah Sastry, Varikuppala Yadagiri & Bhaskarbatla. The full music album was released on 18th March, 2017 and it consists a total of 7 songs including the Love Theme song of Katamarayudu. The music rights of the movie are acquired by Aditya Music & movie is slated to release in cinemas on 24th March, 2017.