Home Feed Recent Add
munna michael
munna michael

Munna Michael

By  Meet Bros   •  Last updated on - 20 Jul 2017
Album Info

About Album

Indian dance-drama-action based movie Munna Michael is directed by Sabbir Khan under the production banner of Next Gen Films & Eros International. Munna Michael is produced by Viki Rajani and it stars Tiger Shroff, Nidhhi Agerwal & Nawazuddin Siddiqui in the prominent roles, while Ronit Roy, Sana Saeed & Shehnaz Treasury in the main supporting roles + Farah Khan & Shaan in a small cameo roles.

The first look/movie poster was revealed last year approx. on 01st September 2016 among the public through posting it on all sort of social media sites. Later in the initial week of June 2017, three more posters were unveiled the first poster featured Tiger Shroff, the second one featured Nidhhi Agerwal & the thrid features Nawazuddin Siddiqui. The official movie trailer was released/uploaded on 05th June 2017 exclusively on the official Eros site, and later released it on Youtube. There was nothing much impressive in the trailer (except some dance moves) and you could even guess the story from the trailer too.

The music for the movie munna michael is composed by an enormous musical team/artist which includes Meet Bros, Tanishk Baacchi, Javed-Mohsin, Pranaay, Vishal Mishra & Gourav-Roshin, and same applies to the number of lyricist and those includes Kumaar, Pranaay, Tanishk-Vayu, Danish sabri, & Sabbir Khan. The music rights of the movie are acquired by Eros Now & movie is slated to release in cinemas on 09th June instead of 21st July 2017 (initially it was scheduled to release on 7/7/2017).