Home Feed Recent Add


By  Salim-sulaiman   •  Last updated on - 04 Mar 2017

Comments (

Album Info

About Album

Indian drama-thriller movie Poorna is directed & produced by actor Rahul Bose under the production banner of Zee Entertainments. Poorna stars young star Aditi Inamdar & Rahul Bose in the main lead roles, while S. Mariya, Dhritiman Chatterjee & Heeba Shah in the main supporting roles.

The official movie poster of the movie was unveiled on 10th October, 2016 by the director Rahul Bose himself. But it took them over 3 months to release the motion poster. The motion poster of the movie was released/uplaoded on 21st February, 2017 on Youtube. Soon two days later the production team released the Official Trailer of the movie via Youtube. The trailer was critically acclaimed by various critics & public (though it didn't got much views).

Music for Poorna is composed by the duo bro Salim-Sulaiman, while the lyrics for all the movie songs are written by Amitabh Bhattacharya. The music rights of the movie are acquired by Zee Music Company & movie is slated to release in cinemas on 31st March, 2017.