Home Feed Recent Add
prakash electronic
prakash electronic

Prakash Electronic

By  Praveen Bhardwaj   •  Last updated on - 03 Jan 2017

Comments (

Album Info

About Album

Indian comedy-drama movie Prakash Electronic is directed by Manoj Sharma and produced by the brothers Rajesh-Ranjit Jain under the production banner of Himalayan Dreams. Prakash Electronic stars Hemant Pandey & Hrishitha Bhatt in the main lead roles while Sanjay Mishara & Manoj Pawa in the main supporting roles.

The official movie trailer was released on 27th December, 2016 via Zee Music Company. The trailer wasn't able to attract much attention of the public and thus it took a week for the trailer to even reach the 30k views mark.

Music as well as lyrics for Prakash Electronic is composed & written by Praveen Bhardwaj. The music album of Prakash Electronic consists of various well known singers which includes KK, Sunidhi Chauhan. The full music album consists a total of 4 tracks and was released on 03rd January, 2017. The music rights of the movie are acquired by Zee Music Company & movie is slated to release in cinemas on 06th January, 2017.