Home Feed Recent Add


By  Jam8   •  Last updated on - 04 Jun 2017
Album Info

About Album

Indian Bollywood romantic-action based movie Raabta is directed by Dinesh Vijan under the production banner of Maddock Films. The movie Raabta is said to be an official remake of 2009 released S.S. Rajamouli's blockbuster Telugu movie Magadheera, which starred Ram Charan & Kajal Aggarwal. Raabta stars Sushant Singh Rajput & Kriti Sanon as the main lead pair in the movie while Jim Sarbh (popular for his role in Neerja & In Raabta he'll be playing a similar role that was played by Dev Gill in Magadheera), Varun Sharma & Nidhi Subbaiah in the main supporting roles + Deepika Padukone in a special appearance (probably for a video song).

The official movie poster was unveiled on 14th April, 2017 followed by a small teaser video. The poster shows Kriti Sanon kissing on the cheeks of Sushant Singh Rajput, while sitting on his back. The Official movie trailer was released on 17th April, 2017 (as promised by the movie team). The trailer received over half-a-million views in just an hour of it's release with over 80% likes & dislikes ratio making it an instant hit.

The music for the movie Raabta is composed by Pritam, Jam8 & Meet Bros while the lyrics for the movie been written by Irshad Kamil, Kumaar & Amitabh Bhattacharya. The full album consists a total of 7 songs including another version of the song Ik Vaari Aa, which is recorded by singer Jubin Nautiyal. The music rights of the movie are acquired by T-Series & movie is slated to release in cinemas on 09th June, 2017.