Home Feed Recent Add
saansein - the last breath
saansein - the last breath

Saansein - The Last Breath

By  Vivek Kar   •  Last updated on - 26 Oct 2016
Album Info
      Favourited By 1 user
  • Tracks7
  • Release Date21 Oct 2016
  • LanguageHindi
  • LyricistKumaar

About Album

Indian Romantic-Horror movie Saansein - The Last Breath is directed by Rajiv S Ruia under the banner of GPA Productions. Saansein features Rajneesh Duggal, Sonarika Bhadoria (popular for her role in Life OK's Devon Ke Dev...Mahadev as Parvati) in the main lead roles, whereas Hiten Tejwani & Neetha Shetty in the main supporting roles.

The official teaser of the movie was released on 25th September, 2016 on YouTube, while the movie is expected to release on 11th November, 2016.

Music for Saansein is composed by Vivek Kar, while the lyrics been written by Kumaar. The full music album was released on 26th October 2016, with a total of 7 tracks. Popular singers such as Arijit Singh, Ash King, Nikhil D'souza, Armaan Malik, Dev Negi & Swati Sharrma have rendered their voices for the movie songs.