Home Feed Recent Add


By  Mithoon   •  Last updated on - 07 Oct 2016
Album Info

About Album

Shivaay is a Bollywood action-thriller based movie directed Ajay Devgan under the Ajay Devgn FFilms banner. Shivaay features Ajay Devgan, Sayyeshaa Saigal & Erika Kaar in the main lead roles, while Vir Das & Bijou Thaangjam in the supporting roles.

Music & Background score for the movie is composed by Mithoon, while the guest Composer Jasleen Kaur Royal also Sung and composed 2 songs for the movie (another one is said to be the reprised version of the original song). According to Mithoon

Music of Ajay Devgn’s ‘Shivaay’ not subtle.

The title track of the movie is said to be released in mid september.

The album is expected to release on the midnight of 06th October, 2016. Music album consists a total of 5 songs including the Reprise version of the song, "Raatein" by Jasleen Royal. The music rights of the movie are acquired by T-Series, and will be available on 6th Oct. on digital retailers and streaming services.