Home Feed Recent Add
the devil in
the devil in

The Devil In

By  Devlin   •  Last updated on - 19 Jan 2017
Album Info
      Favourited By 0 users
  • Tracks12
  • Release Date10 Feb 2017
  • LanguageEnglish
  • Buy Itunes

About Album

The Devil In is the third studio album by English rapper Devlin. The Devil In is expected to be release on 10th February, 2017 through Devlin Music. The album has spawned four single tracks till now named: Blow Your Mind, Cold Blooded, Bitches and Castella Freestyle.

Various major music artist such as Maverick Sabre, Skepta, Harry James & Tom Prior will be collaborating with rapper Devlin for his upcoming album. The full debut album of Devlin's The Devil In consists a total of 12 songs.