Home Feed Recent Add

⚇ LyricsOYE

LyricsOYE Blog!

Uzair Jaswal Releases His Solo Debut Studio Album

Pakistan based television actor, singer & songwriter Uzair Jaswal has finally released his long awaited full length debut album on December, 2016. Uzair Jaswal who is popular for his single tracks like 'Tere Bin Nahi Laage' (from Ek Paheli Leela), 'Jaanvey', 'Bolay' & 'Nindiya Ke Paar' (from Coke Studio) has finally taken a huge step and successfully released his debut-solo music album.

Uzair Jaswal highly anticipated music album titled as Na Bhulana was officialy released on 28th December 2016 on digital retailers and online streaming services via New Yorker Pizza. Uzair Jaswal confirmed about his debut album through posting a album cover on Twitter and saying as:

The music album consists a total of 10 tracks excluding the Zeeshan Parwez Remix of Sajna; 9 tracks from the album are solo versions by the singer Uzair Jaswal whereas the remaining one track which is Yaheen features Akash Sam. The singer promised to his fans on social media site Instagram that the official music video of the title track will be released on the first day of 2017, he stated:

Following the release of Na Bhulana music video, Uzair Jaswal took no long time to release the second music video from the album titled 'Bolay'on Facebook. The Official Music Tracklist of Uzair Jaswal's Na Bhulana as follows:

  • Na Bhulana

  • Bichara Dil

  • Khazana

  • Jhootay Pal

  • Meri Rooh

  • Kahani

  • YaheenFeat. Akash Sam

  • Sajna

  • Tu Hai 

  • Bolay

  • Sajna (Zeeshan Parwez Remix)

You can listen to Uzair Jaswal's full music album Na Bhulana online right Here. And the music video of Na Bhulana - Title Track is just below. What are your views on the debut album of Uzair's Na Bhulana? Comment down below.

Comments (