Home Feed Recent Add
ishq mubarak
ishq mubarak
Mp3 Song Lyrics

Ishq Mubarak

By  Arijit Singh   •  Last updated on - 14 Feb 2017
Dard mubarak,
Ishq mubarak dard mubarak,

Teri baarishein bhigaye mujhe,
Teri hawaein bahaye mujhe,
Paun talle mere,
Zameenein chal padi,
Aisa toh kabhi hua hi nahi,

Ae mere dil mubarak ho,
Yehi toh pyar hai,(x2)

Dard mubarak ishq mubarak,
Dard mubarak ishq mubarak,
Dard mubarak ishq mubarak,
Dard mubarak,

Jahan pehle pehal tu aa mila tha,
Thehra hoon wahin main bhi,
Tera dil woh shehar hai jis shehar se,
Ja ke laute na main kabhi,

Lapata sa mil jaun kahin toh,
Mujhse bhi mujhe mila de zara,

Ae mere dil mubarak ho,
Yehi toh pyar hai,

Ishq mubarak dard mubarak,
Ishq mubarak dard mubarak,
Ishq mubarak..,
Comments (

Lyrics Info

Lyrics About

On 06th October, 2016 the second song from the sequel of 2001 romantic-drama film, Tum Bin 2 was announced & confirmed, along with the cover of the song on Twitter by T-Series quoting as:

Celebrate falling in love with the next song, #IshqMubarak from #TumBin2. Releasing on 8th October. @Officialneha @AdityaSeal5 @aashim90

The second romantic song from Tum Bin 2 is titled as "Ishq Mubarak" and voiced by Indian playback singer Arijit Singh. The music video of the song features the lead actors from the movie i.e. Neha Sharma, Aashim Gulati & Aditya Seal.

Music for Ishq Mubarak is composed by Ankit Tiwari, while the lyrics been written by Manoj Muntashir. The full length audio song was released on 08th October on digital retailers and streaming services, whereas the music video was released a day before i.e 07th October, 2016 on YouTube. Ishq Mubarak is under the record label of T-Series.

More From Album
Recent Posts
Translated By : Vijay, robin
Add New Explanation
*Minimum 15 words required.
  • Save
  • Cancel
  • Votes 
Some Proposed Edits Are Under Review